skip navigation

Congratulations NCR Officials

By North Country Region, 12/10/18, 1:00PM CST


North Country Region is proud to celebrate the success of our North Country Region Officials.  Congratulations to the North Country Region officials who were selected to officiate High School State Tournaments, the Collegiate National Invitational Volleyball Championship, NCAA Division I, II, and III National Championship Tournaments.  

MSHSL State Tournament NJCAA Division III Nationals
Trevor Beres Brad Aaberg
Steve LaVallie Robyn Courchane
Phil Rendina Tim Harlow
Al Tarara Tyler Kiel
SDHSAA NIVC Tournament
Belinda Miller Robyn Courchane
Laurie Thompson  
  NCAA Division I
NDHSAA Brad Aaberg
Courtney Ford Robyn Courchane
  Ross Erickson
NCAA Division III Regionals Christina Fiebich
Ross Erickson Tim Harlow
  Jeff Krause